LDLC ASVEL
LDLC ASVEL

The most successful club in French basketball (19 French titles and 9 French Cups), and the only national representative in EuroLeague, the most prestigious of European competitions, LDLC ASVEL has never left the top flight of the French league since its founding in 1948. Proud of its unique history, the club is constantly looking forward to a modern and innovative future.

On the strength of a long-term title sponsorship with LDLC, closely linked to Tony Parker's Adéquat Académy, a groundbreaking facility which combines passion, studies and work, and its relationship with Groupe OL, which recently became a part of the club's financial backers, LDLC ASVEL brings together ambition and determination to be the standard bearer within French basketball, and aims to become one on a European scale.

 

Follow LDLC ASVEL:

FacebookTwitterInstagramYoutubeLDLC ASVEL

WOMEN LDLC ASVEL
LDLC ASVEL FEMININ

Since 2007 and the arrival of the duo of Tony PARKER and Marie-Sophie OBAMA, LDLC ASVEL Féminin has continued to grow. Champion of France in 2019, the club aspires to establish itself each season as a leader in the French league and to also become a competitor on a European level. Under the impetus of its inspiring ecosystem (the addition of capital from Groupe OL, a naming partnership with LDLC, a relationship with the men's team, LDLC ASVEL and the Tony Parker Adéquat Academy), LDLC ASVEL Féminin wishes to carry its ambitions beyond merely athletic success.

The club wishes to become a source of inspiration across society, as a voice not only for sporting values but also for the values of women. LDLC ASVEL Féminin is a major player in French sport today, but also aims to, above all, do the same in the society of tomorrow.

Follow WOMEN LDLC ASVEL:

FacebookTwitterInstagramYoutubeLDLC ASVEL FEMININ

NEWS

LDLC ASVEL
LDLC ASVEL

Club le plus titré du basket français (19 titres de champion de France et 9 coupes de France), seul représentant national en EuroLeague, la plus prestigieuse des compétitions européennes, LDLC ASVEL n’a jamais quitté l’élite du championnat de France depuis sa création, en 1948. Fier d’une Histoire unique, le club est sans cesse tourné vers un avenir moderne et innovant.

Fort d’un partenariat de Naming au long terme avec LDLC, lié étroitement à la Tony Parker Adéquat Académy, campus novateur alliant passion, études et emploi, et proche d’OL Groupe, entré récemment au capital du club, LDLC ASVEL allie au quotidien ambitions et détermination pour être la référence du basket français, et en devenir une à l’échelle européenne.

 

Suivez LDLC ASVEL au quotidien :

FacebookTwitterInstagramYoutubeLDLC ASVEL

LDLC ASVEL FÉMININ
LDLC ASVEL FEMININ

Depuis 2007 et l’arrivée du duo Tony PARKER / Marie-Sophie OBAMA, LDLC ASVEL Féminin ne cesse de grandir. Champion de France 2019, le club aspire à s’imposer chaque saison comme leader du championnat français et à devenir une référence à l’échelle européenne. Sous l’impulsion de son écosystème inspirant (entrée au capital de l’OL Groupe, partenariat de naming avec LDLC, relations privilégiées avec LDLC ASVEL et la Tony Parker Adéquat Academy), LDLC ASVEL Féminin souhaite porter son ambition au-delà de la réussite sportive.

Le club souhaite devenir une source d’inspiration pour la société, un porte-voix des valeurs sportives mais aussi des valeurs féminines. LDLC ASVEL Féminin est un acteur du territoire et du sport français aujourd’hui, mais aussi et surtout de la société de demain.

Suivez LDLC ASVEL Féminin au quotidien :

FacebookTwitterInstagramYoutubeLDLC ASVEL FEMININ

ACTUALITES