Masculins / 

The palmares

Publié le 23 mars 2004 à 11:19:37
Since its creation in 1950, the Olympique Lyonnais has been climbing, little by little, the steps at national level before getting to tackle Europe.

From their first title of Champion of Division 2 in 1951 to the recent Trophy of the Champions in 2003 and 2004, via the three titles of Champion of France along the way (in 2002 , 2003 and 2004), the "Gones" have even pulled off the gamble of getting all the existing French titles (Champion de France Division 1/Ligue 1; Champion de France Division 2; Trophée des Champions; Coupe de la Ligue; and Coupe de France).

Progressively, more chapters are added to Lyon's roll of honour. Here is to future ones...

League 1 Championship

Winner in: 2002, 2003, 2004

Vice-Champion in: 1995, 2001

Third in: 1974, 1975, 1999, 2000

Trophy Of The Champions

Winner in: 1973, 2002, 2003, 2004

League Cup

Winner in: 2001

Finalist in: 1996

French Cup

Winner in: 1964, 1967, 1973

Finalist in: 1963, 1971, 1976

Semi-finalist in: 1956, 1998

Quarter-finalist in: 1959, 1974, 2000, 2001

Champion Of League 2

Winner in: 1951, 1954, 1989

European Cup

Semi-final in 1964 (C2)

Quarter-final in: 1967, 1999 (C3)

Quarter-final in: 2004 (C1)

Annual palmares

Discover, year after year, the palmares of the OL in all the official competitions.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer
des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt. En savoir plus et gérer ces paramètres.